Alan S. Michaels Award in the Recovery of Biological Products 

BIOT inaugurated this award in 2006, recognizing outstanding research and practice contributions towards the advancement of science na technology for the recovery of biological products.

Recipients of the Alan S. Michaels Recovery Award have been:

  • Brian Kelley (2017)
  • Milton Hearn (2015)
  • Michael Hoare (2013)
  • Georges Belfort (2011)
  • Abraham Lenhoff (2009)
  • Maria-Regina Kula (2007)
  • Steven Cramer (2006)

[Return to Awards]